Our Members are keeping us alive.

With all of the uncertainty for businesses and thus advertisers in these times, we are more reliant than ever on support from our readers. My mother was dubious that people would contribute to a campaign not tied to a nonprofit. Your rebuttal to this line of thinking has left us encouraged, humbled, and grateful.

The signups for Membership are speeding up. Since March, monthly membership increased by 72%, putting us over halfway to our goal (at right).


Other good news: Members stickers finally arrived, so they will be in the mail to all of our supporters soon.

One Member recently commented on her application, “Keep doing what you’re doing!” At this rate, we will.

To become a Member, go online to moonshineink.com/contribute today.

~ Mayumi Elegado/Moonshine Ink

Moonshine Ink Members

WARRIOR ($600+ annually)

Roxanne Duffield
Mike & Pam English
Stefanie Olivieri
Pomin’s Tahoe Hot Tubs
Steve Teshara
Michael Witherspoon
Lois Zell

GUARDIAN ($300+ annually)

Walter Auerbach
Sierra College
Ruth Cross
Gary Davis
Kathleen Eagan & James Duffy
Jessie Eastman
Anonymous Donor
Dan Haas
Gretchen Corbin
KC Seymour
Anonymous Donor
Lisa Laliotis
Laurel Lippert
Cedar Glen Lodge
Jeff Loux
Anonymous Donor
Clay/Lori Richey
Andrew Ryan
Chris Ryman
Ian Simmons
Lee & Teri Smith
Jeanette & Andrew Terry
Nelson & Edna Van Gundy
Kimberly Warren
Tom Watson
Jennifer Wayman
Jan & Louise Zabriskie

SUSTAINER ($120+ annually)

Doug and Pat Allen
Eddy Ancinas
Anonymous Donor
Elizabeth Archer
Eve and Roger Auch
Maxwell L. Bailey
Ellie Beals
Candy Blesse
Virginia Boucher
Barbara Boyce
Beth Bradford
Kim Bradley
Karen Bradshaw
Anonymous Donor
Lucila Bratt
Melissa Brendt
Laura Brown
David Bunker
Coralie Burgess
Dale and Joan Bush
Scott Cadagan
Stacy Caldwell
Valeria & George Cano Jen Carlile
Stacey Carr
Jamie Casey
Mark Charney
Megan Chillemi
Mitch Clarin
Michele Coleman
Brent Collinson
Peter Crosby
Mary and Paul Cushing
Colleen Dalton
Gayle Dana
Anonymous Donor
Jack and Lynda Detling
Drew Deurlington
Bret Dezordo
Seana Doherty
Brian & Joy Doyle
Kevin Drake
Sara Dube
Ingrid Eccles
Tom and Deb Echenique
Valerie Elder
Jen Ellermeyer
Lois Ermak
Vivian Euzent
David Fenimore
Christa Finn
Julia Flaherty-Lawrence
Wendy Floersch
Patrick Flora
Kay Fox
Kathy Freeman
Chris Gallagher
Rolf Godon
Danny & Anne Goeschl
Mike Gorman
Pat Gregor
Timea & Scott Griset Ron Grove
Ruth Hall
Emily and Dean Headley
Judy Hemingway
Ralph Hendrix
Kathy Hess-Slocum
John Hillstrom
Pam and Tom Hobday
Kendra Hoeft
Ellen and Donald Hyatt
Sue Rae Irelan
Hugh Jass
Rene Kaldunski
Otis and Virginia Kantz
Jack Kashtan
Dan Kates
Charles Kellermyer
Kathy King
Anna Klovstad
Jennifer Knox
Lis Korb Larson
Jon Krauss
Arden Kremer
Larry Lapkin
Gaylan & Lynne Larson
Mindi Leffler
Michael Linnett
Laurel & Tom Lippert
Susi Lippuner
Anonymous Donor
Patricia Lopez
Kerry Loux
Tim Lucas
Andre Luthard
Laura Mader
Anonymous Donor
Kathlee Martin
Julie & Dave Maurer-Schotzko
P Tanzy Maxfield
Anonymous Donor
Robert and Brady McClintock
Shirley McCulloch
Shana, Nate, & Daisy Melen Berger
Lettie M. Miller
Annaliese Miller
Dennis Moore
Jane Newhard-Parks
Elena Nyhan
Steve & Sally Osborn
Heather Payne
Anonymous Donor
Suzanne Peipher
Christopher Peterson
Wayne Poulsen
Anonymous Donor
Anonymous Donor
John Radebold
Laurel & Paul Raymore
Leighton Raynor
Anonymous Donor
Donna Reid
Jose Rivero
Katherine & Neil Rodriguez
Mike Rogers
David Rothman
Laura & Mike Ryan
M.C. Sabarese
Sage Sauerbrey
Andrea Schaffer
Jennifer Schaller
Chuck & Arleen Schaller
Kurt Schmitz
Wendy Shelton
Anonymous Donor
Heather Solomon
Laurel Spivock
Anonymous Donor
Anonymous Donor
Rick Stephens
Alex Stodtmeister
Molly Stuart
Arthur Takaki & Brita Tryggvi
William Thauvette
Steven Thompson
Ed & Janet Thorp
Katharina Tonett
Michael Turner
Rich Valentine
Emily Vitas
Maria VonDerAhe Harrison
Kenneth & Lynne Weakley
Linda Welch
Laura Whittall
Alonzo Wickers
Carol Wilson
Laurie Woods
Bonnie Zellers
David Zimmerman
William & Diane Zuendt

ONE-TIME (From 3/26 to 5/7)

Ken Aronson
Mike Baker
Carla Beebe
Daniel Beringer
Stephanie Bright
Anonymous Donor
Susie Chapin
Anonymous Donor
Tom Combs
Kathy & John Echols
Erika Kosina
Nick Kosla
Suzy Knisley
Jean Lange
Court Leve
Anonymous Donor
Lorrie Poch
Geoff Quine
Anonymous Donor
Deborah Spohr
Amy Sullivan
Jessica Taff
Christina Temple
Carrie Tichenor
Colleen & Paul Wilford
Jacqui Zink